NoRTEC Administrative Staff
Michael Cross
Executive Director
mcross@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x204
Terrianne Brown
Assistant Director
tbrown@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x203
Jeanne Hough
Fiscal Director
jhough@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x209
Andrea Campos
Director of Program Administration
acampos@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x205
Stephanie Bruce
Program Services Analyst
sbruce@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x207
Sabrina Marquez
Project Coordinator
smarquez@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x211
Sarah Peter
Accounting Technician
speter@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x208
Esteban Tadeo
Program Services Analyst
etadeo@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x210
Scott Shafer
Systems Administrator
sshafer@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x206