Contact Us
(530) 892-9600

Business Hours:
M-F: 8am - 5pm
Workforce Development Board Members
Connie Barton
Community Based Organization
Alliance for Workforce Development
P.O. Box 3750
Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-9621
happilyeveraftercottage@gmail.com
Dwight Beeson
Private Industry
525 Wall Street
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 892-9600
dbeeson@ncen.org
Tom Cochran
Economic Development
882 H Street
Crescent City, CA 95531
(707) 464-2169
tcochran@ncen.org
Jim Cook
Private Industry
Community Development on Call
P.O. Box 522
Dunsmuir, Ca. 96025
(530) 598-5693
jimcook@snowcrest.net
Ron Copeland
ORGANIZED LABOR
United Public Employees of California Local 792
1800 Park Marina Drive
Redding, California 96001
(530) 245-1890, ext. 101
rcopeland@upec792.com
Jesse Cox
Private Industry (Trinity County)
Jesse M. Cox Construction
P.O. Box 332
Lewiston, CA 96052
(530) 778-3965
jcox@ncen.org
Mike Dent
CalWORKS/TANF
Nevada County Health & Human Services Agency
988 McCourtney Road
Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530) 265-1410
mike.dent@co.nevada.ca.us
Tom Dines
Private Industry (Sierra County)
Tom's Snowmobile and Service
P.O. Box 222
Sierra City, CA 96125
(530) 862-1128
tomssnowmobile@gmail.com
Steven Drageset
Private Industry (Siskiyou County)
SD CPA
501 S. Gold Street
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 340-1451
steve@dragesetcpa.com
Richard DuVarney
Adult Education
Tehama County Department of Education
1135 Lincoln Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 528-7341
rduvarney@tehamaschools.org
Patricia Hagata
Private Industry (Lassen County)
Lassen County Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 338
Susanville, CA 96130
(530) 257-4323
director@lassencountychamber.org
Willy Hagge
Private Industry (Modoc County)
Hagge Ranch, Inc.
P.O. Box 444
Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-2053
whagge@ncen.org
Duane Heryford
Private Industry
Heryford Building Materials, Inc.
P.O. Box 1600
Weaverville, CA 96093
(530) 623-0320
Linda Hoag
CalWORKS/TANF
Shasta County Health and Human Services Agency
1506 Market Street
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-5040
lhoag@co.shasta.ca.us
Jeremiah LaRue
Community Representative
Siskiyou County Sheriff’s Department
305 Butte Street
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 842-8300
jeremiah.larue@siskiyousheriff.org
Claudia Martin
Private Industry (Tehama County)
Martin's Gardens
530 Solano Street
Corning, CA 96021
(530) 824-2131
cmartin@ncen.org
Gil Mathew
Private Industry
EnPower Systems, Inc.
563-C Idaho Maryland Road
Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 273-0303
gilmat@aol.com
Wade Meith
Private Industry
Graphic Packaging International, Inc.
525 Airport Parkway
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 533-1058
wameith@gmail.com
Andrew Meredith
Organized Labor/Apprenticeship
IBEW Local 340
900 Locust Street
Redding, CA 96001
ameredith@ibewlocal340.org
Hiram Oilar
Private Industry (Shasta County)
Oilar Marketing and Management
3335 Placer #157
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 242-0597
hiram_omm@hotmail.com
Michele Piller
Community Based Organization
Plumas Rural Services
586 Jackson Street
Quincy, CA 95971
(530) 283-3611
mpiller@plumasruralservices.org
Dena Platz
Private Industry
Dignity Health Mercy Medical Center
2175 Rosaline Avenue
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-6132
dena.platz@dignityhealth.org
Sam Roy
Private Industry
Milestone Technologies
282 Convair Way
Chico, CA 95972
(530) 433-2800
sroy@milestonepowered.com
Larry Russell
Organized Labor
California School Employees Association #55134
P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049
(530) 242-7794
larryrussell@frontiernet.net
Ron Sandler
Private Industry (Del Norte County)
Del Norte Ambulance, Inc.
P.O. Box 306
Crescent City, CA 95531
(707) 467-1116
dnamb@aol.com
Debra Speer
REHABILITATION
Department of Rehabilitation
1900 Churn Creek Road, Suite 100
Redding, CA 96002
(530) 224-4721
Debra.Speer@dor.ca.gov
Steve Suske
Organized Labor
United Public Employees of California (UPEC), Local 792
1800 Park Marina Drive
Redding CA, 96001
(530) 245-1890
scgusteve@gmail.com
Joe Wilson
Private Industry (Butte County)
Pacific Gas and Electric
350 Salem Street
Chico, CA 95926
(530) 896-4254
joe.wilson@pge.com
John Wilson
Organized Labor
Plumbers and Pipefitters, LU 228
900 Locus Street
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 245-0650
jwilson637@aol.com
Joe Wyse
Higher Education
Shasta-Tehama-Trinity Joint Community College District
11555 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, CA 96003
(530) 242-7510
jwyse@shastacollege.edu
Amber Yearton
One Stop Partner
Employment Development Department
1325 Pine Street
Redding, CA 96003
(530) 225-2185
amber.yearton@edd.ca.gov
Linda Zorn
Community Representative
Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Chico, CA 95928
(530) 879-9069
zornli@butte.edu