Contact Us
(530) 892-9600

Business Hours:
M-F: 8am - 5pm
NoRTEC Administrative Staff
Michael Cross
Executive Director
mcross@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x204
Terrianne Brown
Assistant Director
tbrown@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x203
Jeanne Hough
Fiscal Officer
jhough@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x209
Andrea Campos
Director of Program Administration
acampos@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x205
Patrick Bradley
MIS Administrator
pbradley@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x201
Anthony Tardiville
Program Manager
atardiville@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x208
Scott Shafer
Systems Administrator
sshafer@ncen.org
(530) 892-9600 x206